Steel Mill Reps.

Connors' Industrial Coppertech DG Hot Metal Products
Melting Control Products P & H Trading

Office: (219) 838-7200

Tom Connors
Cell: (219) 670-0589
tconnors@connors.biz

Mike Cope
Cell: (219) 670-0734
mcope@connors.biz

Office: (231) 929-1733

Jack Thebo
Cell (231) 360-7564
jackthebo@aol.com

Office: (205) 862-8188

David Gossett
Cell: (205) 862-8188
dghotmetalproducts@aol.com

Office: (606) 836-6429

Joe Gray
Cell: (606) 922-7545
joegray@meltingcontrolprod.com

Office: (803) 496-7007

T.D. Powell
santeewire@yahoo.com



Porter Warner TASACO U.S. Refractory Products LLC. Imacro

Office: (602) 244-9166

Thom Gartland
Cell: (602) 300-1195
tgartland@cox.net


Office: (205) 823-2105

Russ Elkan
Cell (205) 281-1700
rhelkan@comcast.net

Mike Taylor
Cell: (205) 218-6165
mttasco@bellsouth.net

Office: (440) 386-4580

Ted Demarco
Cell: (440) 506-8802
tdemarco@usrefractory.com

Office: (905) 634-3133
info@imacroinc.com

Terry Finch
Cell: (905) 517-1870
tfinch@imacroinc.com

Jerry Tummillo
Cell: (514) 231-9026
jtummillo@imacroinc.com