Welding Reps Throughout The U.S.

SC, NC, VA, WV, Eastern TN AL, FL, GA, Central TN CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME and NY State

Mike Charles and Associates

Mike Charles
Cell (704) 902-8218
mike.a.charles@gmail.com

Gorman Sales

Gary Gorman
Cell (770) 329-7666
ggorman@gorman-sales.com

Tripp Gorman
Cell (678) 549-6424
tripp@gorman-sales.com

M.S.C. Inc.

Wes Mekrut
Cell (860) 573-7262
mscrep34@aol.com

Larry Arnold
Cell (607) 731-7131
amc7131@gmail.com


NJ, NYC, Long Island, DE, MD and Eastern PA WI, MN, ND, SD, IA IL, IN, MO, KS, KY

Stentz & Associates LLC.

Dick Stentz
Cell (215) 870-0070
rdstentz@comcast.net

Jon Brower
(203) 206-1240
jon@browersales.com

North Pro Reps Inc.

Pat Ryan
Cell (612) 940-3659
northpropat@aol.com

Weldsafe Midwest

Alan Schumann
Cell (815) 341-0706
aschumann@wsmreps.com

Jeff Hedin
Cell (815) 978-0467
jhedin@wsmreps.com

Nick Bovi
Cell (815) 520-3226
nbovi@wsmreps.com



LA, MS, AR, Memphis, TN Western PA, OH, MI WA, OR, ID, MT, NV, WY Canada

Chris Jay Marketing

Chris Smyzcynski
Cell (985) 966-3627
cjmktg1@aol.com

Jay Smyzcynski
Cell (985) 966-3625
cjmktg1@aol.com

Woodstream Midwest Sales

Mark Campbell
Cell (937) 248-4198
mark.campbell@earthlink.net

Dave Campbell
Cell (937) 776-0272
davecampbell315@gmail.com

Delco Sales NW

Sjon Delmore
Phone (253) 350-4241
sjon@delcosalesnw.com

Paul Drake
Phone (208) 880-0122
paul@delcosalesnw.com

Eutectic of Canada

Spencer Haywood
Phone (514) 686-1141
Shaywood@Eutectic-na.com



Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, India, Pakistan, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan      

ASUM Enterprises

Al Uddin
Phone (281) 576-1074
aluddin@asumenterprises.com

     
Business Development Manager Welding and Brazing Division